Blog

Introducing in-browser app banners: Set guardrails for cloud apps | Learn more →

Ready to help

Why am I seeing incorrect shared account findings?

If users have mistakenly shared a Push browser enrollment link, you may see incorrect security findings for a shared account even though those users are not actually sharing application credentials.

To learn more about this issue and resolve it, refer to this related article: How do I remove an employee’s browser that was incorrectly enrolled in Push as another user?