Phishing 2.0 - Detecting AitM and BitM Toolkits // Watch Now

Ready to help

Why am I seeing incorrect shared account findings?

If users have mistakenly shared a Push browser enrollment link, you may see incorrect security findings for a shared account even though those users are not actually sharing application credentials.

To learn more about this issue and resolve it, refer to this related article: How do I remove an employee’s browser that was incorrectly enrolled in Push as another user?

If you know that a shared account has been resolved and want to clear the finding, you can do that by resolving it. Refer to this related article: How do I resolve a shared account finding?